Professors

Prof.Geir E. Øien

Department of of Electronics and Telecommunications(IET), NTNU

Email:geir.oien@iet.ntnu.no

Website:Homepage

Prof.Yuming Jiang

Department of Telematics(ITEM), NTNU

Email:jiang@item.ntnu.no

Website:Homepage

Prof.Poul E. Heegaard

Department of Telematics(ITEM), NTNU

Email:poul.heegaard@item.ntnu.no

Website:Homepage

Prof. Tor Ramstad

Signal Processing Group, Department of of Electronics and Telecommunications (IET), NTNU

Email:ramstad@iet.ntnu.no

Website:Homepage

Prof. Ilangko Balasingham

Signal Processing Group, Department of of Electronics and Telecommunications (IET), NTNU

Email:ilangkob@iet.ntnu.no

Prof. Tor Arne Johansen

Department of Engineering Cybernetics(ITK), NTNU

Email:Tor.Arne.Johansen@itk.ntnu.no

Website:Homepage

Associate Professor Kimmo Kansanen

Signal Processing Group, Department of of Electronics and Telecommunications (IET), NTNU

Email:kimmo.kansanen@iet.ntnu.no

Prof. Øivind Kure

Department of Telematics(ITEM), NTNU

Email:okure@item.ntnu.no

Prof. Ralf R Müller

Signal Processing Group, Department of of Electronics and Telecommunications (IET), NTNU

Email:ralf.mueller@iet.ntnu.no

Website:Homepage

Associate Prof. Amund Skavhaug

Department of Engineering Cybernetics(ITK), NTNU

Email:skavhaug@itk.ntnu.no

Website:Homepage

 
professors.txt · Last modified: 2011/03/16 15:08 by admin     Back to top
Recent changes RSS feed Creative Commons License Donate Powered by PHP Valid XHTML 1.0 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki Design by Chirripó